Office Name Email
Arts & Sciences THL Azenari Basandere arts-sciences@risingstone.meridies.org
Chatelaine Countess Ashilder Ulfsdottir Chatelaine@risingstone.meridies.org
Herald Mistress Wynalie Mareschall, OL herald@risingstone.meridies.org
Historian Lady Krishna historian@risingstone.meridies.org
Marshal Lord Haldr Thorsson marshal@risingstone.meridies.org
Reeve Master David le Ymagour, OP reeve@risingstone.meridies.org
Seneschale Countess Gwendolyn Steward, OL seneschal@risingstone.meridies.org
Webminister Dame Fianna nic Dhaibhidh, OP webminister@risingstone.meridies.org